JUNE 2018


Friday, June 1: 7:30pm – 10:30pm
STEVE CANDLEN

Saturday, June 2: 8:00pm – 11:00pm
DAVID KRAAI & JOSH ROY BROWN

Sunday, June 3: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
JAZZ BRUNCH

Tuesday, June 5: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
FRANKLIN MICARE

Friday, June 8: 7:30pm – 10:30pm
DUALITY

Saturday, June 9: 8:00pm – 11:00pm
3D BAND

Sunday, June 10: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
JAZZ BRUNCH with Pamala Pentony & Guests

Monday, June 11: 5:00pm – 8:00pm
THE HUDSON DUSTERS

Friday, June 15: 7:30pm – 10:30pm
THE WALLPAPERS

Saturday, June 16: 8:30pm – 11:30pm
Tony Schettino Trio


Sunday, June 17: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
JAZZ BRUNCH

Monday, June 18: 5:30pm – 8:30pm
FRANKLIN MICARE

Thursday, June 21: 5:00pm – 8:00pm
CHRISTINE SPERO

Friday, June 22: 7:30pm – 10:30pm
THE COMPACT

Saturday, June 23: 7:30pm – 10:30pm
PETEY HOP

Sunday, June 24: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
JAZZ BRUNCH with Chris Pasin & Guests

Monday, June 25: 5:00pm – 7:30pm
THE HUDSON DUSTERS

Thursday, June 28: 5:00pm – 8:00pm
PAUL ISLEY

Friday, June 29: 7:30pm – 10:30pm
WYLD BLU

Saturday, June 30: 7:30pm – 10:30pm
JOEL LAHEY